Lender Directory

Contact our lenders at any of our locations in Monroe, West Monroe, Winnsboro, Bossier City, or Shreveport, Louisiana.

Greg Lott

Greg Lott

Chief Lending Officer
President – Shreveport/Bossier Market
Fern Avenue / Shreveport
(318) 213-5735
glott@progressivebank.com
NMLS #464564

 

 

Monroe / West Monroe

Hal Hinchliffe

Hal Hinchliffe

Executive Vice President, Real Estate Lending
Corporate Office / Monroe
(318) 651-5023
hhinchliffe@progressivebank.com
NMLS #759907

 

Wyman-Mardis

Wyman Mardis

Sr. Vice President, Director of Business Development
Corporate Office / Monroe
(318) 651-5029
wmardis@progressivebank.com
NMLS #477225

Barry-Bell

Barry Bell

Sr. Vice President, Commercial Banking
Trenton / West Monroe
(318) 651-5123
bbell@progressivebank.com
NMLS #481060 

 

Todd-Burgess

Todd Burgess

Sr. Vice President, Commercial Banking
Corporate Office / Monroe
(318) 651-5057
tburgess@progressivebank.com
NMLS #481061

Jeff-Laudenheimer

Jeff Laudenheimer

Vice President, Private Banking
Corporate Office / Monroe
(318) 651-5046
jlaudenheimer@progressivebank.com
NMLS #464568 

   

Julie Pleasant

Julie Pleasant

Vice President, Commercial Banking
Cypress Street / West Monroe
(318) 651-5160
jpleasant@progressivebank.com
NMLS #1366352 

 

 

Ashley West 2014

Ashley West

Vice President, Private Banking
Corporate Office / Monroe
(318) 651-5044
awest@progressivebank.com
NMLS #1178398

 

Cathi Carter

Cathi Carter 

Banking Officer, Financial Center Manager
North 19th Street / Monroe
(318) 651-5015
ccarter@progressivebank.com
NMLS #575842

Winnsboro

Brian Wade

Brian D. Wade

Franklin Parish Market President
Main Office / Winnsboro
(318) 435-7581
bwade@progressivebank.com
NMLS #1142342 

 

Chuck Elkin

Charles L. Elkin

Assistant Vice President, Consumer Relationship Manager
Main Office / Winnsboro
(318) 435-7581
celkin@progressivebank.com
NMLS #1002689 

 

 

 

 

Shreveport / Bossier City

Belinda Keener 2

Belinda Keener

Sr. Vice President, Private Banking
Airline / Bossier City
(318) 213-5705
bkeener@progressivebank.com
NMLS #464567 

 

Doug-Thomas

Doug Thomas

Sr. Vice President, Private Banking
Fern Avenue / Shreveport
(318) 213-5731
dthomas@progressivebank.com
NMLS #821441

Shane Blythe

Shane Blythe

Vice President, Commercial Relationship Manager
Fern Avenue / Shreveport
(318) 213-5730
sblythe@progressivebank.com
NMLS #464563

   

Jess-Tubbs

Jess Tubbs

Vice President, Commercial Relationship Manager
Airline / Bossier City     
(318) 213-5708
jtubbs@progressivebank.com
NMLS #481056