Lender Directory

Contact our lenders at any of our locations in Monroe, West Monroe, Winnsboro, Bossier City, or Shreveport, Louisiana.

Greg Lott

Greg Lott

Chief Lending Officer
President – Shreveport/Bossier Market
Fern Avenue / Shreveport
(318) 213-5735
glott@progressivebank.com
NMLS #464564

 

 

Monroe / West Monroe

Hal Hinchliffe

Hal Hinchliffe

Executive Vice President, Real Estate Lending
Corporate Office / Monroe
(318) 651-5023
hhinchliffe@progressivebank.com
NMLS #759907

 

Wyman-Mardis

Wyman Mardis

Sr. Vice President, Director of Business Development
Corporate Office / Monroe
(318) 651-5029
wmardis@progressivebank.com
NMLS #477225

Barry-Bell

Barry Bell

Sr. Vice President, Commercial Banking
Trenton / West Monroe
(318) 651-5123
bbell@progressivebank.com
NMLS #481060 

 

Todd-Burgess

Todd Burgess

Sr. Vice President, Commercial Banking
Corporate Office / Monroe
(318) 651-5057
tburgess@progressivebank.com
NMLS #481061

Jeff-Laudenheimer

Jeff Laudenheimer

Vice President, Private Banking
Corporate Office / Monroe
(318) 651-5046
jlaudenheimer@progressivebank.com
NMLS #464568 

 

Wesley Martin

Wesley Martin

Vice President, Commercial Banking
Corporate Office / Monroe
(318) 651-5155
wmartin@progressivebank.com
NMLS #1110665

Lisa Tolbird

Lisa Tolbird

Vice President, Retail & Business Banking
Cypress Street / West Monroe
(318) 651-5158
ltolbird@progressivebank.com
NMLS #477228 

 

Ashley West 2014

Ashley West

Assistant Vice President, Private Banking
North 19th Street / Monroe
(318) 651-5044
awest@progressivebank.com
NMLS #1178398

 

Cathi Carter

Cathi Carter 

Banking Officer, Financial Center Manager  North 19th Street / Monroe  (318) 651-5015  ccarter@progressivebank.com   NMLS#575842

   

Winnsboro

Howard Dee Smith

Howard Dee Smith

President – Franklin Parish Division, 
Sr. Commercial Relationship Manager
Main Office / Winnsboro
(318) 435-7581
hsmith@progressivebank.com
NMLS #474149 

 

Chuck Elkin

Chuck Elkin

Banking Officer, Financial Center Manager
Main Office / Winnsboro
(318) 435-7581
celkin@progressivebank.com
NMLS #1002689 

Brian Wade

Brian D. Wade

Commercial & Agricultural Banking Officer
Main Office / Winnsboro
(318) 435-7581
bwade@progressivebank.com
NMLS #1142342 

 

 

 

Shreveport / Bossier City

Belinda Keener 2

Belinda Keener

Sr. Vice President, Private Banking
Airline / Bossier City
(318) 213-5705
bkeener@progressivebank.com
NMLS #464567 

 

Doug-Thomas

Doug Thomas

Sr. Vice President, Private Banking
Fern Avenue / Shreveport
(318) 213-5731
dthomas@progressivebank.com
NMLS #821441

Shane Blythe

Shane Blythe

Vice President, Commercial Relationship Manager
Fern Avenue / Shreveport
(318) 213-5730
sblythe@progressivebank.com
NMLS #464563

 

Glenda-Graham

Glenda Graham

Vice President, Financial Center Manager
Fern Avenue / Shreveport
(318) 213-5727
ggraham@progressivebank.com
NMLS #477224

Jess-Tubbs

Jess Tubbs

Vice President, Commercial Relationship Manager
Airline / Bossier City     
(318) 213-5708
jtubbs@progressivebank.com
NMLS #481056 

 

Craig Guidry

Craig Guidry

Commercial Banking Officer
Fern Avenue / Shreveport
(318) 213-5724
cguidry@progressivebank.com
NMLS #1158193

 

Personalization Settings

x

Welcome

Please enter your first name so that we can personalize your level of banking experience with us.

This level of personalization will not lead to the sale of your name or leak your identity. The information you provide will only be stored on your computer and will not be transferred to the web server.

Please do not remind again