Online Banking

Private Banking

At Progressive Bank, we have the people, services, and experience to help you address your unique lending and wealth management needs, both professionally and personally.

Wealth Management

Custom Deposit & Lending

We offer customized and competitive deposit accounts (transaction and savings) and loans and lines of credit to leverage your assets and suit your individual needs. With our years of experience and in-depth understanding of the deposit and lending requirements of today's professionals, whether you are just establishing your business practice or planning your retirement, we can assess your situation and design deposit and credit plans to help you reach your goals.

Residential Lending Services

Progressive Bank has a lending solution for every dream. Whether it's your primary home or a cabin in the mountains for those peaceful getaways, talk to us first to review your options and determine the mortgage loan product that's right for you.

Asset Management

Working with our Investment Services team, we can develop tailored risk-sensitive portfolios designed to reflect and achieve your personal investment objectives. We will sit down with you to discuss your income and liquidity needs; your tolerance for market risk; and your tax situation, time horizons, and performance expectations to create a customized asset management plan for you and your family.

Investment products are NOT FDIC INSURED, and are NOT obligations of or guaranteed by Progressive Bank or its affiliates. Investments are subject to market risk, including the possible loss of principal.

Retirement Services and 401(k) Plans

We also offer retirement plans designed for your special needs and those of your employees. All of us dream of a secure lifestyle when we retire. Those dreams for you and your staff can become reality with effective retirement planning. In collaboration with our Financial Services Division, we can design the retirement options that best suit your needs and those of your staff.

All loans subject to normal credit approval process.
Investment products are NOT FDIC INSURED, and are NOT obligations of or guaranteed by Progressive Bank or its affiliates. Investments are subject to market risk, including the possible loss of principal.

Our Private Banking Team 

Northeast Louisiana

Jeff Laudenheimer

Jeff Laudenheimer

Sr. Vice President / Private Banking
(318) 651-5046 (phone)
jlaudenheimer@progressivebank.com
1411 North 19th Street, Monroe
NMLS #464568

Ashley West

Ashley West

Vice President / Private Banking
(318) 651-5044 (phone)
awest@progressivebank.com
1411 North 19th Street, Monroe
NMLS #1178398

Evelyn Britton

Evelyn Britton

Private Banking Assistant
(318) 651-5027 (phone)
ebritton@progressivebank.com
1411 North 19th Street, Monroe

Stephanie Bryant

Stephanie Bryant

Private Banking Assistant
(318) 651-5022 (phone)
sbryant@progressivebank.com
1411 North 19th Street, Monroe

Northwest Louisiana

Cindy Jones

Cindy Jones

Sr. Vice President / Private Banking
(318) 213-5730 (phone)
cjones@progressivebank.com
8550 Fern Avenue, Shreveport
NMLS #715301

Belinda Keener

Belinda Keener

Sr. Vice President / Private Banking
(318) 213-5705 (phone)
bkeener@progressivebank.com
2600 Beene Boulevard, Bossier City
NMLS #464567

 

Matt Dodson

Matt Dodson

Asst. Vice President / Private Banking
(318) 213-5736 (phone)
mdodson@progressivebank.com
8550 Fern Avenue, Shreveport
NMLS #526913

Jackie Bell

Jackie Bell

Commercial Banking Officer
(318) 213-5706 (phone)
jbell@progressivebank.com
2600 Beene Boulevard, Bossier City

Cricket Boyd

Cricket Boyd

Commercial Banking Officer
(318) 213-5722 (phone)
cboyd@progressivebank.com
8550 Fern Avenue, Shreveport 
NMLS #585690

Courtney Wilson

Courtney Wilson

Commercial Banking Officer
(318) 213-5734 (phone)
cwilson@progressivebank.com
8550 Fern Avenue, Shreveport
NMLS #870699

 

Back to Top