Online Banking

* * * FRAUD ALERT * * *

NEVER send money to someone you don't know personally.
Progressive Bank will NEVER contact you and ask for a one-time code or login info or for your debit card PIN number. 
NEVER EVER share any Bank PIN numbers or security codes with anyone!
If you're a Progressive Bank customer and believe you are a victim of a scam, please call 318-651-5100. 

About Progressive Bank


Board of Directors

George W. Cummings, III

Chief Executive Officer
Chairman: Board of Directors
Progressive Bank and
Progressive Bancorp, Inc.

R. Stewart Ewing, Jr.

Chief Financial Officer, InterMountain Management, LLC;
Executive Vice President and
Chief Financial Officer (Retired)
CenturyLink, Inc.

J. Stewart Gentry

New York Furniture Co.

Harvey L. Hales, Jr.

Shelter Insurance

David M. Hampton

President &
Chief Operating Officer
Progressive Bank and Progressive Bancorp, Inc.

Morris F. Mintz

Principal Owner and Managing Director
Strauss Interests

James H. Murphy


Dale O. Williams

Vice Chairman
Progressive Bancorp, Inc.

Executive Management

George Cummings III


George W. Cummings, III

Chief Executive Officer

David Hampton


David M. Hampton

& Chief Operating Officer

Hal Hinchliffe


Hal H. Hinchliffe

Executive Vice President
Real Estate Lending

Michele Thaxton


Michele W. Thaxton

Executive Vice President
Chief Financial Officer
Cashier & Director of Bank Operations

Greg Lott


Greg Lott

Executive Vice President
Northwest LA Division President

Amanda Pesnell


Amanda C. Pesnell

Executive Vice President
Chief Credit Officer

Lisa Green


Lisa A. Green

Sr. Vice President
Director of Retail Banking & Security Officer

Kelly Shambro


Kelly J. Shambro

Sr. Vice President
Director of Marketing & Communications and Assistant Secretary

Barbara Walters


Barbara B. Walters

Sr. Vice President
Human Resource Director

Banking Officers

Monroe/West Monroe

L. Barry Bell, Sr. Vice President
Commercial Banking, Sr. Relationship Manager

Todd G. Burgess, Sr. Vice President
Commercial Banking, Sr. Relationship Manager

Caleb Burns, Sr. Vice President / Compliance Officer / CRA Officer / Compliance Training Officer and Corporate Counsel

David L. Cole, Sr. Vice President
West Monroe / West Ouachita Market President

Lance Mercer, Sr. Vice President
Information Systems Manager

Daniel F. R. Ragsdale, Sr. Vice President
Network Services Manager & Chief Information Security Officer

Virginia A. Reeves, Sr. Vice President
Credit Analysis Manager

Ashley K. West, Sr. Vice President
Sr. Private Banking Relationship Manager

Tiffany Harris, Vice President
BSA/AML Officer

Betsy Jemerson, Vice President
Digital Services


Casey Smalley, Vice President
Risk Management Officer, Assistant Compliance Officer and Vendor Management Officer

Stephanie Bryant, Assistant Vice President
Treasury Management Relationship Officer

Cathi F. Carter, Assistant Vice President
North 19th Street Financial Center Manager

Carley B. Leija, Assistant Vice President
Loan Operations Supervisor

Francis Davidson, Banking Officer
Cypress Service Center Manager

Leah Hudleston, Banking Officer
Lamy Lane Service Center Manager

Denyse Scott, Banking Officer
Trenton Service Center Manager

Kathryn Brister, Credit Analyst Officer

Chris Hassell, Credit Analyst Officer

Evelyn Britton, Commercial Banking Officer

Kim LaDart, Commercial Banking Officer

Micheal Gardner, Electronic Banking Officer

Heather H. Bice, Loan Processing Officer



Brian D. Wade, Sr. Vice President and Franklin Parish Market President

Donna Evans Gordon, Vice President
Winnsboro Service Center Manager 

Judy Long, Banking Officer

Bossier City / Shreveport

Cindy T. Jones, Sr. Vice President
Private Banking

Adam H. West, Sr. Vice President
Sr. Relationship Manager

Wesley Lazarus, Vice President
Business Banking Relationship Manager

Diana McClellan, Vice President
Fern Avenue and Youree Drive Service Center Manager

Donna E. McInnis, Vice President
Business Development Officer

Jess Tubbs, Vice President
Commercial Relationship Manager




Toni Tyner, Vice President
Business and Community Development Officer and Assistant Community Reinvestment Act Officer

Michelle Wallace, Vice President
Business Banking Relationship Manager

Sarah-Beth Bump, Assistant Vice President
Airline Service Center Manager

Sean Edwards, Banking Officer
Ellerbe Service Center Manager

LaCritia 'Cricket' Boyd, Commercial Banking Officer

Courtney B. Wilson, Commercial Banking Officer

Olivia B. Hoogland, Credit Analyst Officer

Cole Smith, Credit Analyst Officer

Zach Staples, Credit Analyst Officer

Progressive Financial Advisors, LLC

Trent F. Crawford, Financial Advisor
Raymond James Financial Services Advisor

Jeremy A. Parker, Financial Advisor
Raymond James Financial Services Advisor

Back to Top